Bella

Bella and I crossed paths on an app called whisper. I had used the app for a while and finding women from Australia proved to be very difficult and not worth the time.

One day I came across her whisper, so I sent her a message. She sent me a snapchat ID and we hit it off from there. We talk – a lot. We make each other laugh and smile. We occasionally send nudes and talk about sex, but with Bella it is more a close friendship. It’s very lucky she lives so far away because if we had the opportunity of proximity I think we’d be having a traditional emotional affair.

The scary thing about Bella is how open I am with her. I am a very closed off person and I don’t give much. Bella knows things I’ve not told anyone. I trust her.

Bella, I tell you everything but this one thing – I love you and I am afraid to lose you. Please don’t disappear.

Leave a comment