Intro..

Hello there reader. This is my introduction, a short summary of what I am about. I am a married guy, with kids who works in a well-paid professional job. On the outside I am your typical stand-up suburban guy.

The problem is, it’s all a lie. I am a sex addict. No ones knows it, not even my wife. You might be curious as to how I manage this? Well, I’m clever, very clever and calculated. My secret life which is mostly online is in no way linked to my real life. I even enter a different mindset when switching between the two.

My wife simply believes I have a high sex drive. She has what I would call a lower than average sex drive (which is about once a month). Early in the relationship I would pressure her a lot for sex. I found this tedious and the gains of my efforts were less than fruitful, and not only did this cause fights but made us both terribly unhappy. For the most part masturbation satisfies my urges. I spend my free time in online chatrooms (with webcams of course), and maintain casual online relationships with a number of women. With all of whom I am completely upfront and honest with about my marital status. I choose women who are either in the same sort of situation (and there are a lot of unsatisfied women out there guys, get your act together), or women who have a suitable distance from me that I don’t require meet ups with.

I am very rarely physically unfaithful. There has been a total of 3 people I have been with other than my wife in the past 10 years. The first is still a close friend who I have on again off again mostly text based conversation and nude swapping with. The second was a work colleague who gave fantastic head however I am no longer in regular contact with this girl. And the third was a guy I hooked up with on a work trip.

I guess the next question you might ask is “Do you feel guilty?” and the answer is no, I don’t. For the most part my wife doesn’t even notice and any questions are quickly dismissed by a clever and pre-calculated answer. She never cares about what I’m doing on my phone or computer. So much so I barely ever bother to clean my phone of evidence. In my mind I separate sex and love. When I am engaging in chat or activities with people, I am having sex (or fucking as you will). I make love to my wife, we actually rarely fuck. I share things with my wife I would never share with anyone else. We are intimate and we have a connection that could never be replaced. I just wished she wanted to fuck more.

So I guess that’s the reason for this blog in the first place. To have an outlet of my escapades, a release of the information that I hope you might all enjoy reading.

H xo

Leave a comment